Trelleborg

Auteur
Trine Søe
Dernière modification
01/07/2020
Carte de position du port
Harbour position DMS
55° 22' 11" N , 13° 9' 12" E
Harbour position DM
55° 22.18333' N , 13° 9.20000' E
approches
Le port de Trelleborg peut être appelé de jour comme de nuit. Une tranchée creusée est marquée de balises et de barils légers.
détails

Trelleborg est l'un des plus grands ports de ferry de Suède, qui ne convient pas aux escales de bateaux de plaisance. Le port a environ 15 départs quotidiens vers Swinoujscie en Pologne et Rostock, Sassnitz et Tracemünde en Allemagne. Les marins sont référés à Gislövsläge, qui est la marina de Trelleborg.

Attractions

Le musée Trelleborgs vous permet de découvrir des expositions passionnantes principalement de l'âge de pierre et de l'âge viking. Le musée est proche de Stadsparken, où vous pourrez découvrir des événements musicaux et théâtraux pendant l'été.

Trelleborg est la ville de marché la plus au sud de la Suède. De juin à octobre, vous pourrez, entre autres, découvrir des palmiers dans le paysage urbain. Les palmiers sont amovibles et passent l'hiver dans une palmeraie chauffée pour la saison prochaine.

téléphone
+46 410363700
aménagements
Search for facilities nearby
Français
Rate
Average: 3 (2 votes)

Utilisateurs résidant sur ce port

Aucun utilisateur trouvé.

Trelleborg

Author
Trine Søe
Last modified
01/07/2020
Port position map
Harbour position DMS
55° 22' 11" N , 13° 9' 12" E
Harbour position DM
55° 22.18333' N , 13° 9.20000' E
Approaches
Trelleborg harbor can be called at day and night. A dug trench is marked with beacons and light barrels.
Details

Trelleborg is one of Sweden's largest ferry ports, which is not suitable for calls for pleasure boats. The port has about 15 daily departures to Swinoujscie in Poland and Rostock, Sassnitz and Tracemünde in Germany. Sailors are referred to Gislövsläge, which is Trelleborg's marina.

Attractions

Trelleborgs Museum you can experience exciting exhibitions primarily from the Stone Age and the Viking Age. The museum is close to Stadsparken, where you can experience music and theater events during the summer.

Trelleborg is Sweden's southernmost market town. From June to October you can, among other things, experience palm trees in the cityscape. The palms are removable and they overwinter in a heated palm house for next season.

Telephone
+46 410363700
Search for facilities nearby
English
Rate
Average: 3 (2 votes)

Users resident in this port

No users found.