Trelleborg

Autor
Trine Søe
Zuletzt geändert
01/07/2020
Hafenpositionskarte
Harbour position DMS
55° 22' 11" N , 13° 9' 12" E
Harbour position DM
55° 22.18333' N , 13° 9.20000' E
Ansätze
Der Hafen von Trelleborg kann Tag und Nacht angerufen werden. Ein gegrabener Graben ist mit Leuchtfeuern und leichten Fässern markiert.
Details

Trelleborg ist einer der größten Fährhäfen Schwedens und eignet sich nicht für Anrufe von Sportbooten. Der Hafen hat ungefähr 15 tägliche Abfahrten nach Swinoujscie in Polen und Rostock, Sassnitz und Tracemünde in Deutschland. Seeleute werden an die Gislövsläge verwiesen, die Yachthafen von Trelleborg ist.

Sehenswürdigkeiten

Im Trelleborgs Museum können Sie spannende Ausstellungen vor allem aus der Steinzeit und der Wikingerzeit erleben. Das Museum befindet sich in der Nähe des Stadsparken, wo Sie im Sommer Musik- und Theaterveranstaltungen erleben können.

Trelleborg ist Schwedens südlichste Marktstadt. Von Juni bis Oktober können Sie unter anderem Palmen im Stadtbild erleben. Die Palmen sind abnehmbar und überwintern in einem beheizten Palmenhaus für die nächste Saison.

Telefon
+46 410363700
Search for facilities nearby
Deutsch
Rate
Average: 3 (2 votes)

Benutzer, die in diesem Port ansässig sind

Keine Benutzer gefunden.

Trelleborg

Author
Trine Søe
Last modified
01/07/2020
Port position map
Harbour position DMS
55° 22' 11" N , 13° 9' 12" E
Harbour position DM
55° 22.18333' N , 13° 9.20000' E
Approaches
Trelleborg harbor can be called at day and night. A dug trench is marked with beacons and light barrels.
Details

Trelleborg is one of Sweden's largest ferry ports, which is not suitable for calls for pleasure boats. The port has about 15 daily departures to Swinoujscie in Poland and Rostock, Sassnitz and Tracemünde in Germany. Sailors are referred to Gislövsläge, which is Trelleborg's marina.

Attractions

Trelleborgs Museum you can experience exciting exhibitions primarily from the Stone Age and the Viking Age. The museum is close to Stadsparken, where you can experience music and theater events during the summer.

Trelleborg is Sweden's southernmost market town. From June to October you can, among other things, experience palm trees in the cityscape. The palms are removable and they overwinter in a heated palm house for next season.

Telephone
+46 410363700
Search for facilities nearby
English
Rate
Average: 3 (2 votes)

Users resident in this port

No users found.