Arnager Havn

Autor
Trine Søe
Zuletzt geändert
29/03/2020
Hafenpositionskarte
Harbour position DMS
55° 3' 4" N , 14° 46' 50" E
Harbour position DM
55° 3.06667' N , 14° 46.83333' E
Ansätze
Der Hafen von Arnager ist nur tagsüber zugänglich - bei hellem und sichtbarem Wetter mit Vorsicht von Südosten aus. Kompassansichten können in der Umgebung auftreten. Beachten Sie, dass starker Strom bei schlechten Sichtverhältnissen gefährlich sein kann. Es wird empfohlen, einen alternativen Port anzurufen. Arnager Rev ist mit einer Kompassmarke gekennzeichnet. Das Grundstück Blak 1.500 Meter südlich von Sose Odde mit 1,5 m tiefen Steinen ist mit einem gelben Fass markiert. Der Fluss im Brutwasser verursacht selten Probleme. Beachten Sie, dass der Wind auf der Leseseite von Bornholm oft frischer ist als auf der Luvseite. In der Umgebung gibt es Bodennetze und andere Angelgeräte. Ein Schießfeld vor Raghammer Odde ist durch zwei Bootssets an Land gekennzeichnet.
Anzahl der Liegeplätze
30
Gast Platz
5
Details

Der Hafen von Arnager liegt im Südwesten von Bornholm - westlich von Rønne. Der Hafen von Arnager ist ein kleiner Angel- und Yachthafen mit begrenztem Platz für Gastsegler - es gibt ungefähr 5 Gästeplätze im Hafen. Der Hafen hingegen ist der einzige Hafen an der Südwestküste Bornholms, der mit Kielbooten erreichbar ist. Der Hafen wurde 1884 erbaut. Eine 185 Meter lange Holzbrücke führt zum Land.

In Rønne, etwa 9 km vom Hafen entfernt, finden Sie gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants, kulturelle Angebote und Aktivitäten für die ganze Familie.

Die Natur rund um Arnager ist geprägt von Strand, Meer, Hügeln, Wald und Sumpf.

Sehenswürdigkeiten

Arnager hat ein eigenes Heringshaus , das eindeutig empfohlen wird, das Restaurant zu besuchen und dort zu speisen. Natürlich kann man auch frisch geräucherten Fisch kaufen.

Arnager an einigen der besten Sandstrände Bornholms. Wenn das Wetter gut ist, ist der Strand ein sicherer Hit. Es gibt Strandsand zwischen 15 und 20 Metern von der Küste entfernt.

Arnager Jættestue ist ca. 1 km entfernt. Das Jagdschloss stammt aus der jüngeren Steinzeit. Als das Nationalmuseum den Jagdraum ausgrub, wurden einige Bernsteinperlen und etwa 15 Schädel von Menschen gefunden.

Telefon
+45 30 31 41 53
Häfen berechnen

Alle Boote jeder Größe kosten 150 Kronen pro Tag, einschließlich Strom.

Search for facilities nearby
Deutsch
Rate
Average: 3 (1 vote)

Benutzer, die in diesem Port ansässig sind

Keine Benutzer gefunden.

Arnager Havn

Author
Trine Søe
Last modified
29/03/2020
Port position map
Harbour position DMS
55° 3' 4" N , 14° 46' 50" E
Harbour position DM
55° 3.06667' N , 14° 46.83333' E
Approaches
Arnager Harbor can only be accessed during the day - approached with caution from the southeast in bright and visible weather. Compass views can occur in the area. Note that heavy current in the case of poor visibility can be dangerous and it is recommended to call an alternative port. Arnager Rev is marked with a compass mark. The plot Blak 1,500 meters south of Sose Odde with stones of 1.5 m depth is marked with a yellow barrel. The flow in the breeding water rarely creates any problems. Note that the wind is often fresher on the reading side of Bornholm than on the luvside. There are bottom nets and other fishing tackle in the area. A shooting field off Raghammer Odde is marked by two boat sets on land.
Number of moorings
30
guest Place
5
Details

Arnager harbor is located on Bornholm's southwest side - west of Rønne. Arnager harbor is a small fishing and marina with limited space for guest sailors - there are about 5 guest places in the harbor. The harbor, on the other hand, is the only port on Bornholm's southwest coast that can be accessed by keel boats. The harbor was built in 1884. A 185 meter long wooden bridge leads to land.

You will find good shopping, dining, cultural offerings and activities for the whole family in Rønne, located approximately 9 km from the harbor.

The nature around Arnager is characterized by beach, sea, hills, forest and marsh.

Attractions

Arnager has its own herringhouse , which is clearly recommended to visit and dine in their restaurant. Of course, it is possible to buy freshly smoked fish.

Arnager on some of Bornholm's best sandy beaches, so if the weather is good, the beach is a safe hit. There is beach sand between 15-20 meters from the coast.

Arnager Jættestue is approximately 1 km away. The hunting lodge dates to the younger Stone Age. When the National Museum excavated the hunting room, some amber beads were found and about 15 skulls from people.

Telephone
+45 30 31 41 53
Ports charge

All boats of whatever size cost 150 kroner per day, including electricity.

Search for facilities nearby
English
Rate
Average: 3 (1 vote)

Users resident in this port

No users found.