Gyldendal Lystbådehavn

Autor
Zuletzt geändert
29/03/2020
Harbour position DMS
56° 34' 49" N , 8° 42' 37" E
Harbour position DM
56° 34.81667' N , 8° 42.61667' E
Hafenpositionskarte
Ansätze
Der Hafen von Gyldendal ist rund um die Uhr erreichbar. Ein gegrabener Graben führt zum Hafen - er ist nur zwischen dem 1. April und dem 15. November markiert. Zwei grüne Leuchttürme führen mit einer Geschwindigkeit von 23,3 ° durch die Rinne.
Anzahl der Liegeplätze
110
Gast Platz
20
Details

Gyldendal liegt in der Bucht von Venø im Limfjord. Der Hafen bietet viel Platz für Gastsegler. Der Hafen verfügt über alle Einrichtungen in bester Ordnung - es gibt Kücheneinrichtungen, Grillplätze und Tische / Bänke, die die Gästesegler frei nutzen können.

Gyldendal Boat Boat hat einen Heimathafen im Hafen von Gyldendal.

Sehenswürdigkeiten

Die Lihme-Kirche ist eine der ältesten Kirchen Dänemarks. Die Kirche hat im Laufe der Zeit nur relativ geringe Veränderungen erfahren, so dass die Kirche heute ungefähr so aussieht, wie sie im Mittelalter gesehen wurde. Die Kirche ist von morgens bis abends geöffnet.

Die Burg Spøttrup ist eine gut erhaltene mittelalterliche Burg. Heute dient das Schloss / Museum als Museum. Das Museum bietet zahlreiche Aktivitäten wie Live-Events, Ausstellungen und Märkte. Die vielen Aktivitäten machen Spøttrup Borg zu einem aufregenden Ort.

Telefon
+45 97 56 02 73
Häfen berechnen

Beide unter 10 Metern Länge kosten 120 Kronen pro Tag. Beide über 10 Meter Länge kosten 140 Kronen pro Tag.

Search for facilities nearby

Gyldendal Lystbådehavn

Author
Trine Søe
Last modified
29/03/2020
Port position map
Harbour position DMS
56° 34' 49" N , 8° 42' 37" E
Harbour position DM
56° 34.81667' N , 8° 42.61667' E
Approaches
Gyldendal harbor can be accessed around the clock. A dug trench leads up to the harbor - it is only marked between 1 April to 15 November. Two green lighthouses lead through the gutter at a rate of 23.3 °.
Number of moorings
110
guest Place
20
Details

Gyldendal is located in Venø Bay in the Limfjord. The harbor has plenty of space for guest sailors. The harbor has all facilities in the finest order - there are kitchen facilities, barbecue areas and tables / benches that guest sailors can freely use.

Gyldendal Boat Boat has a home port in Gyldendal Harbor.

Attractions

Lihme church is one of Denmark's oldest churches. The church has only undergone relatively minor changes over time, so the church today appears roughly as it was seen in the Middle Ages. The church is open from morning to evening.

Spøttrup Castle is a well-preserved medieval castle. Today, the castle / castle serves as a museum. The museum has numerous activities, such as live events, exhibitions and markets. The many activities help to make Spøttrup Borg an exciting place to visit.

Telephone
+45 97 56 02 73
Ports charge

Both under 10 meters in length cost 120 kroner per day. Both over 10 meters in length cost 140 kroner per day.

Search for facilities nearby
English
Rate
No votes yet

Users resident in this port

No users found.